Meet the Staff
Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Meet the Staff at Guardian Title

Leadership Team

Chris Barnes, Chief Business Officer

CBarnes@GuardianTitle.com 

Diane Edmiston, Operations Manager

DEdmiston@GuardianTitle.com

 

Residential Escrow Department

  Cheryl Dedor, Escrow Officer                     Tia Greene, Escrow Officer

    CDedor@GuardianTitle.com                     TGreene@GuardianTitle.com

    Dina Brzezowski, Escrow Assistant            Marlene Kosarek, Escrow Assistant

 DBrzezowski@GuardianTitle.com                MKosarek@GuardianTitle.com

Service Department

Lisa Abu-Raad (Credit Union Specialist)

LAbu-Raad@GuardianTitle.com 

Adrienne Kwasney

AKwasney@GuardianTitle.com

Valerie Tamburello

VTamburello@GuardianTitle.com

Commercial Department

Kimberly McNally, General Counsel

KMcNally@GuardianTitle.com 

Gayle Jonas, Commercial Escrow Officer

GJonas@GuardianTitle.com

Guardian Equity Services

Christian Hamm, Manager

CHamm@GuardianEquity.com


www.GuardianTitle.com • (216) 898-4925 • Fax (216) 898-4959

7550 Lucerne Drive • Suite 310 • Middleburg Heights • OH • 44130

Who’s watching over your deal?