News, Events and Videos

Back To News & Events
Real Estate Tax Bills
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Real Estate Tax Bills

Second Half 2017 Real Estate Tax bills have been mailed by most counties.
Below is a list of the payment due dates in a few Northeast Ohio counties:
  • Cuyahoga July 12
  • Medina     July 13
  • Summit    July 20
  • Lorian      July 13
  • Geauga     July 11
We will post notices on our Facebook page as additional Ohio county tax due dates are available.